The People

Vitaly Vidinieiev

STAGE MANAGER; BALLET MASTER

null

Biography

In 1974 graduated from Kiev State School of Choreography (class of Vladimir Denisenko, Merited Artist of the Ukraine), and in 1985 from the Department of Ballet Instruction of the Russian Institute of Performing Arts (class of Herman Pribylov).

On graduation from the ballet school, joined the cast of T. G. Shevchenko Opera and Ballet Theater in Kiev, where he danced lead and solo parts in classical ballets (e. g. Albert in Giselle, Sigfried in Swan Lake, Prince Desire in Sleeping Beauty, Solor in La Bayadere, Basilio and Espada in Don Quixote, Ferhard in The Legend of Love (music by A. Melikov, Abderakhman in Raymonda, Tybalt in Romeo and Juliet.

At the same period he was actively involved in modern dancing, performing the parts of Escamillo in Carmen Suite (A. Alonso,  music by G. Bizet and R. Shchedrin), Count Cherry in  Chippolini (G. Mayorov, music by K. Khachaturian); starred in Daphnis and Chloe (M. Murdmaa, music by M. Ravel) together with Raisa Hilko, Merited Artist of the Ukrain, etc.

Toured Japan, France, India, Czechoslovakia, Yugoslavia, Germany, Czech Republic, Bulgaria, France and other countries.

In 1986 – 1987 danced as the lead soloist of Boris Eifman Ballet Theatre, where he performed the parts of Orsino in Twelfth Night, or What You Will (music by G. Donizetti), Nikolaev in The Duel (music by V. Gavrilin), Rogozhin in The Idiot (music by P. Chaikovsky). Together with Galina Mezentseva, Prima Ballerina of Mariinsky Theater (then S. Kirov State Academic Theater of Opera and Ballet) was the first to star in the lead part in The Master and Margarita (music by A. Petrov).

Since 1994 resides in Spain, where he’s constantly involved in teaching at various ballet schools and studios.

Menu

Люди

Виталий Видинеев

РЕЖИССЕР ВЕДУЩИЙ СПЕКТАКЛЬ; БАЛЕТМЕЙСТЕР

null

Биография

Окончил КХГУ в 1974 г. (класс народного артиста УССР Владимира Денисенко); в 1985 г. – отделение балетной педагогики ГИТИС (курс Германа Прибылова).

После окончания хореографического училища был принят в труппу Киевского театра оперы и балета им. Т.Г. Шевченко, где стал исполнять ведущие и сольные партии в спектаклях классического репертуара. Среди них – Альберт в «Жизели», Зигфрид в «Лебедином озере», Принц Дезире в «Спящей красавице», Солор в «Баядерке», Базиль и Эспада в «Дон Кихоте», Ферхад в «Легенде о любви» (на муз. А. Меликова), Абдерахман в «Раймонде», Тибальт в «Ромео и Джульетте».

В те же годы активно участвовал в постановках современных хореографов, среди которых «Кармен-сюита» А. Алонсо, на муз. Ж. Бизе и Р. Щедрина (в партии Эскамильо), «Чиполлино» Г.А. Майорова, на муз. К. Хачатуряна (в роли Графа Вишенки), «Дафнис и Хлоя» М. Мурдмаа, на муз. М. Равеля (в дуэте с н. арт. УССР Раисой Хилько) и др.

Гастролировал в Японии, Франции, Индии, Чехословакии, Югославии, ФРГ, Чехии, Болгарии, ГДР, Франции и др. странах.

В 1986-1987 гг. занимал положение ведущего солиста в Театре балета Бориса Эйфмана, где участвовал в спектаклях – «Двенадцатая ночь, или Что угодно» на муз. Г. Доницетти (Герцог Орсино), «Поединок» на муз. В.А. Гаврилина (Поручик Николаев), «Идиот» на муз. П.И. Чайковского (Рогожин). Вместе с прима-балериной Мариинского театра (в те годы ГАТОБ им С.М. Кирова) Галиной Мезенцевой стал первым исполнителем заглавных партий в балете «Мастер и Маргарита» на муз. А.П. Петрова.

С 1994 г. проживает в Испании, где ведет активную преподавательскую деятельность в различных балетных коллективах и студиях.

Меню